30August2016

Welcome!

Here at Keep Indy Weird we are all about local. The local businesses that make our State unique, the local people that bring her life.

We are small business owners ourselves. Artists. Vagabonds.

Being 'weird' for us isn't so much about being kooky, but just being unique. Walking a path that we set ourselves and walking it with integrity and truth. Us, combined with you...and you...and you....are what makes these place different to every other place in the world. It's got it's quirks for sure. Quirks that oftentimes only locals know about and occasionally, they might share them with you. 

Get out and support your local business owner, you know that drives the local economy, helps pump up the price of your home, brings a smile to your face to be recognized when you walk in the door and DEFINITELY keeps our State interesting.

Keep it local people, it sure makes you look a lot sexier and is no doubt better for your heart.

 

Latest Events

Tue Aug 30 @ 8:00PM -
FREE JAZZ JAM & SPECIAL MUSIC TUESDAYS
Wed Aug 31 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 01 @ 7:00PM -
Open Mic Night
Thu Sep 01 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 01 @10:00PM -
Thirsty Thursday
Tue Sep 06 @ 8:00PM -
FREE JAZZ JAM & SPECIAL MUSIC TUESDAYS
Wed Sep 07 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
Open Mic Night
Thu Sep 08 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 08 @10:00PM -
Thirsty Thursday
Tue Sep 13 @ 8:00PM -
FREE JAZZ JAM & SPECIAL MUSIC TUESDAYS
Wed Sep 14 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 15 @ 7:00PM -
Open Mic Night
Thu Sep 15 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 15 @10:00PM -
Thirsty Thursday
Tue Sep 20 @ 8:00PM -
FREE JAZZ JAM & SPECIAL MUSIC TUESDAYS
Wed Sep 21 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 22 @ 7:00PM -
Open Mic Night
Thu Sep 22 @ 8:30PM - 09:00PM
TRIVIA NIGHT
Thu Sep 22 @10:00PM -
Thirsty Thursday
 

Newsletter


 

What qualifies as a "local business?"

A local business:

01 Is privately held by owners who live in Indiana

02 Is registered in Indiana and has no corporate headquarters outside

03 Can make independent decisions regarding its name and look, as well as all business purchasing, practices and distribution

04 Pays for all its marketing, rent and other business expenses

Our Friends

Our Friends

Our Friends